My daily Manual curation: Featured posts [2019-08-06] (STEEM/PAL/LEO/GG/NEOXAG/STEM/JAHM)

in #curation5 years ago (edited)

statistic-1820320_1280 blu.png

CC0 Creative commons - Pixabay


Hello steemians,

For my project, I've selected some of my yesterday favourite posts chosen from among my daily "Manual curation report".
If you will, you could give them all a read and you can leave comments to the respective posts if you like them. I guess the authors don't mind a small vote as well.. better to get something than nothing!




I wish to specify clearly that itsn' a subscription service; I mean, gratis, no charge for authors. If you want, you can upvote this post but it is neither mandatory nor required.




I'm just trying to be supportive of good authors, or at least those that in my opinion are good contributors.




divisorio.png

MY CHOICE (alphabetically by author):


Izu Peninsula Geopark - Mishima Station Area

by @abitcoinskeptic


Free Tommy Demo London Part 2. (03/08/19)

by @activepatriotuk


Unforgettable day of trekking and commemoration on Monte Grappa - Discovering Italy with alequandro

by @alequandro


Fear and the "Lens of Laughter"

by @artisticscreech


SGM (Steemit Group Meditation) is Back - Join us!

by @bewithbreath


The Steem Bluepaper Read Aloud (with commentary)

by @coingallant


Picking Berries

by @crypticat


Sunflowers in the Mountains / Sonnenblumen in den Bergen

by @johannpiber


Caramel condensed milk brownie

by @livinguktaiwan


[ENG]The psychology of investors applied to Steem. // [ITA] La psicologia dell'investitore applicata a Steem.

by @miti.blog


dtube an almost dematerialized video value system

by @phoneinf


Steemitri The Mannequin’s masks are on their way

by @steemitri


Mexican Murals - Painted Garage Doors

by @stortebeker


처음 먹어본 게국지

by @twinpapa


YouTube blocking my videos...

by @unbiasedwriter


Poem “Poesía” | Words "Palabras"

by @zaxan


divisorio.png
Comments/Suggestions?
Let me know with a comment to this post, if you have comments to this post or have suggestions for my curation project. I'me always open for positive criticism and improvements!




courtesy of @traciyork

If you would like to support this initiative by delegating to @miti, please click on any of the following links:

50 SP |100 SP |500 SP |1000 SP |2000 SP |5000 SP |10K SP

For any other amount feel free to contact me in Discord (@miti#1563)


Will you help me with that project? Then please:

UPFOLLOWREST.gif


Steempress.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://miti.altervista.org/my-daily-manual-curation-featured-posts-2019-08-06-steem-pal-leo-gg-neoxag-stem-jahm/

Sort:  

great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45