MSP Miscellaneous Piggy Curation by @pechichemena - Week # 2

in #curation5 years ago

Hello Everyone!


So, here I am joining the ranks of curators from the MSP family! As some may know @minnowsupport was the first community I joined here on Steemit so I'm always glad and happy to help around the first family that received me in this sea of STEEM. I want to specially thank @isaria for giving me this curation spot ! Send her Pop Tarts , she likes the frosted strawberry ones ( I think ) and choco. Edit: She likes the chocolate vanilla creme ones

How does this work?

It's very simple , week by week I will choose 5 posts to be upvoted by the @msp-curation account and this way send a little extra love to some authors that might have gone a little unnoticed but are creating great content! This is going to happen every wednesday , so... stay around!

What are you going to curate?

Well... I'm a mess .. so.. choosing a topic led me to nowhere , I'm reading all sorts of articles around here, music , philosophy , tech , food ... it was just too hard to choose so in this curation day .. anything goes!

I will make an effort to choose posts with good effort and low payouts though. This is my first curation post in this format so it is also a work in progress , I promise to get better week by week :D .

Ok... we need a logo...

Screen Shot 20190102 at 9.47.33 AM.png

BOOM! once you put a logo it all instantly becomes professional... so professional!



Today's featured posts!

- My first VLOG!!! And More. // @foxyspirit

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkQHe7iwaPcr4KXRBKBMWPXMTzvAJYE1bSeFvyEREx4sSiqxVtz6Z46LWw8qqU4PAwUqvRTKf8fDNfzGVL2zzPdqFgVHSpbT8jQ.jpeg

https://steemit.com/newyear/@foxyspirit/my-first-vlog-and-more

Hey @foxyspirit ! I'm glad you finally did you first VLOG! thanks for the shout out and i'm still around, just not around Discord that much , i'll be sure to hop by anytime for a chat ;) . Hope you keep these up! Much cookies!


- Steemit Open Mic Week 119 - Cover Of My Dying Bride's "My Wine In Silence" // @lk666

https://steemit.com/openmic/@lk666/steemit-open-mic-week-119-cover-of-my-dying-bride-s-my-wine-in-silence

I have always been a fan of @lk666's dark acoustic sound, he has a very distinct style and also knows how to add certain motifs and elements with his looper to keep the interest and flow going. I enjoyed this entry , go give it a listen!


- Christmas photo shooting // @miroslavrc

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStJfQPPhxRbnTpjadRxvf7ktt9CKjiF4j7BXf96cwHUP2Wmd3qzFHsjsAvhjtYtwzUDNn.jpeg

https://steemit.com/photography/@miroslavrc/christmas-photo-shooting

Some lovely pictures ! The bright colors against the snow and the lighting just made them work perfectly , plus it seemed like a fun family moment!


- Silvio Rodríguez in #MyMusic // @Ylich

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZe6os71xX98DF1zY2CVsTPwKPV4AtpjtrVoWeQguizJgSBLzde3M7dvPg5GA4SPFvtnsCB3xMRKc.png

https://steemit.com/mymusic/@ylich/silvio-rodriguez-in-mymusic

Well , this was a nice read , I always love when artists share a bit of their background when it comes to music influences , very cool to know you actually received many of these artists you mentioned at your family's household @ylich , i would love to read more about it!


- Puppy Love // @scrawly

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeC84R4azKc2sNG9WqxQ8YehF1c7btcAJrm6UwgJtikZTuLV3Smg7UnBrbKLFdy9m2XGQFerpN.jpeg

https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@scrawly/ntopaz--scrawly--185983422--ntopaz--2019-01-09-21-08-34--artwork--none

Last but not least I wanted to share this drawing by @scrawly , seems to be a very cool pencil technique but not completely sure ! Anyways ! Loved the drawing :D



This wraps it up for this curation post for the MSP family ! please upvote the authors featured here before upvoting this post and if you can , leave a nice comment!

See you next week!

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VRvhxypxqLUeF73LHqHW8w6t2ukLwCFiXJNq8RYXeKthDvJqfWnfzDszKX7bkNgXfmXyR5FCEiDRy8.png

Sort:  

Thank you, dear friend, for supporting me one more time!!!

Sure I'll keep writing these stories, which I really enjoy.

Big hug 🤗

You are welcome @ylich ! It was a very fun read :)!

Thank you for featuring my openmic entry, you're awesome brotha <3

You are more than welcome brother :) !

Excellent choices.
I see that you have also edited to include the CORRECT Pop Tarts.
THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION TO THIS IMPORTANT MATTER.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hi @pechichemena!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.483 which ranks you at #2016 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 9 places in the last three days (old rank 2007).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 471 contributions, your post is ranked at #67.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79