Reachout Curation Post Wednesday September 12 2018

in #curation6 years ago

1.

Author: @discover-me

My health status poem

heartbeat-163709_1280.jpg

Oh health, my health. How great it is to have you back. I thought I was losing you to another and I was so afraid. I couldn't eat, I couldn't sleep and I had no strength. I never knew your worth until I almost lose you.

2.

Author: jo5h

My first movie shoot

IMG_20180911_125311.jpg

I am starting to dig this whole acting business for real o. Today was absolutely amazing as i got my first chance to be part of a movie crew. Well it was a small crew for two very short movies, or should i say skits.I might have a future in the movie industry afterall lol.

3.

Author: @mistakilli

Would you eat this yam?

IMG_20180907_192108.jpg

Howdy fellas! Weekend is brewing here, the day is moving slowly, the weather is cold and wet, its so cool for going for a stroll, but very boring to go alone so I might just get discouraged as I'm about to step outside the door and come back inside.

Sort:  

Congratulations @reachout! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @reachout! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16