Sharing, Caring, and Curating

in #curation5 years ago

We are happy to bring users to the sharing & caring experience, with fun ways. The #curation trail & pool system, will make you receive a bigger vote. Don't forget to activate it on your dashboard.

Better #socialmedia with #Steem & #Share2Steem.



Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem


Want to delegate ?

Delegators get up to 25% APR !

50 SP100 SP200 SP500 SP1000 SP2000 SP5000 SP
ClickClickClickClickClickClickClick

Want to delegate more (or less) ? Just copy and paste the link below, taking care to change the amout of SP you want to delegate at the end of the URL :
https://steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=share2steem&vesting_shares=youramounthere%20SP



If you have any questions, suggestions, or simply want to encourage us, feel free to come to Discord !


Let's go !



Sort:  

I always try to share my vote. and it feels me better. because all are back to me later when I post. this is a great system.

Really appreciable

Thank you for Support @share2steem

Posted using Partiko Android

All activated 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Already all activated 😎

Great! Thank you for feedback.

Posted using Partiko Android

I already activated and also made dtube and youtube video about that

I used @share2steem before. Now I'm back again. I will make posts regularly.

Thank you for sharing this, and caring, & curating our posts.

Yeah, by activating curation trail and pool curation, users have the opportunity to get bigger upvote. Thanks for feedback.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is an unfortunate situation with youtube. Hopefully they fix their issues!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20