All New Look What I Found!

in #curation5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: All New Look What I Found!


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the feature @stortebeker!

Really cool! I might try and so something like this, thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS



Hey @balticbadger, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Cheers to that! :-)

Thanks for the feature and also for the connection with @balticbadger.

I can't wait to get my plug spawn to get this adventure rolling before winter. Thanks again for the amazing idea!

Certainly, it was MY pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10