Look What Contests I Found!

in #curation5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Look What Contests I Found!


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @stortebeker


giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 45 is confirmed.

😍 thank you for answering my call @stortebeker😉 hehehe... I need to know did you find it easily? The good bloggers? I almost give up before I made it finally.. people posting pictures without words.. or less than 200 words 😑

I will make a visit to them later😊

Good things usually don't find themselves easily. You have to look for them a bit. This seems to be especially true about contests. But as you can see, there are always a few diamonds in the rough. :-)

Thank you for the entry @stortebeker😊 I've commented and supported them both.

Thank you for your entry. Both bloggers have been supported. Keep up the great work!

So, you're the contest hunter, eh? I've just left a comment on both of your selected posts. (I had voted already on the beginning of last week.)

No, actually I'm really not! This is my second contest, the last one I made was two years ago. But since I made one, I thought I should look at what others have come up with. Other times I curate posts on food, on sustainability, on bike-related stuff, on art, whatever seems to be in my mind that week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10