Giving 200 Steem to an awesome Steemian

in #curation5 years ago (edited)

Have you heard of @veryspider?
Not likely, but I want to change that.

Meet @veryspider

@veryspider is an active member of the Steem community who actively curates and mentors other Steemians. She has 3054 SP which she delegates over 2/3rd's to communities and does not delegate to bid bots.

She has 1,380 followers and I'd love to see that break 1,500 this week!

@veryspider is a very talented artist, which I would love to see more of her work.

The last featured author @shibasaki gained 14% new followers since the post I did and the 250 SP I sent to him last week. I am so happy to see that sort of response and would love to see the same for @veryspider.

I have transferred 200 Steem as Steem Power to @veryspider

Will you be next?

image.png
ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

Sort:  

Wow, mad curator, you are truly awesome and have excellent taste :o. Veryspider is indeed a special talent on Steemit, not only because she’s an excellent artist, but also because she’s very nice as a person. And a great spider.

Mostly a spider ! But thanks for the love, scrawls XD

❤❤❤

A fine choice!

I have also transferred 57.5 STEEM to @veryspider over the past year due to her Engagement League performance. She is a credit to the platform for sure!

Thanks, Asher !!! I took a holiday last week but I look forward to get back on track :D

:)

Yes I noticed, you are either right up there or nowhere to be found. I think that is a sound approach actually, taking breaks and then zooming back into action. Congratulations on your STEEM boost, fully deserved!

hahah yeah i couldn't sign on to steemit at all since internet was spotty! but yep, hope to get back on the saddle this week :)

And I've passed on the boosts to two new Steemians who are very talented who have been plagued by RCs constraints who probably needs it more than I do :D :D :D

Oh wow, that is very kind of you!

I'm looking at something current that could be used to help new Steemians - ones who are actually here to give it their best shot. It's a work in progress though right now.

We need more like you!

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

That is where i have seen your name! Always a pleasure to get to know people deeper than just a name on a leaderboard. Can't wait to see your artwork!
Ren

Totally agree, she's all sorts of amazing. I'd happily help get her up past the 1500 mark but I'm already a follower.

aaaah, you are all too kind <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 I love your project with your boys, so so so so much ! I always look forward to each update post <3 Thanks for the love, @bflanagin <3

Ditto to the ditto. I’m proud to say that I was in Discord when the Spoder appeared there for the first time. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahah yesh, mazza was one of the first people i talked to at discord XD wow, feels like a while ago now ! keep on being awesome, mazza <3

Really good giveaway, I hate the fact that the STEEM blockchain is being used by spammers and bad content creators to make a lot of cash and remove the money from the blockchain, we should all help out the good content creators! With either giveaways, delegations or SBI! We even get something back by doing SBI giveaways!

ive seen quite a bit of her work. we share a server on discord :)
always makes me smile when i see their latest posts

So kind * ___ * Thanks so much, @dunstuff :D

Great taste!

And especially thank you! for leveraging some really qualitative work!

You will also a hundred percent benefit from the people you helped to gain grip in this ecosystem.
I think steem is a place where egoistic altruism can really work! ;)

keep it up!

Giving back is always the path to make oneself richer! If not in anything else, then in spirits :D

Ooooh @themadcurator, what a great post!!
You are sooooo nice~~~!!! :D
Dear my sweet granddaughter @veryspider, I am always proud of your passion and respect you!! :D kumo-chan~~

Jiichan ❤❤❤❤❤

Love jiichan's spirit and talents ! Kumo always looks forward to seeing jiichan's artworks and beautiful posts ❤❤❤❤❤

Awesome...and genuine 👌 loved this choice as well. She is quite talented and I know her from EL. No doubt she is the best when it comes to artist and at same time while curating.👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much, @steemflow :) You're a great Steemian yourself !! Keep up being awesome~

Thanks @veryspider trying my best to be an awesome...just like you👍

Posted using Partiko Android

You are truly one of a kind @themadcurator.

I hope this generosity meets me someday.

God bless you!

I've been following both of them and they are very passionate about art. I have also learned some new techniques of creating art from them. They both certainly deserve the appreciation!

aaaa yashny! thanks so much <3 you are also very talented ❤❤❤

You're welcome @veryspider and keep your passion for art burning! Thank you too ♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13