What was the best Steem article/video you viewed this week?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #curation5 years ago

Any topic is fair game. Comment with the link to the Steem article/video below. The most popular comments will win a big upvote for their favorite Steem content creator, and I will fish around and upvote some of my favorites as well.
Also, @themarkymark has volunteered to give out upvotes as well!

Sort:  

Probably this post https://steemit.com/travel/@discovereurovelo/eurovelo-7-hluboka-to-hladna-49-km Easily one of the best travel posts I have seen here in a while. This guy @discovereurovelo doesn´t post often but when he does, you can be sure it will be top-notch content ;)

Amazing!!

It's indeed top-notch!

Thank you for supporting @CoinGecko!!!

Without further ado, Let us join in the fun!!

We hope we're not too biased, but the video by @cryptospa is pretty cool!

https://steemit.com/dtube/@cryptospa/2zfwadz9

You are absolutely right!

Posted using Partiko Android

So many issues wrapped up into one piece of satire complex, too. Not for a lught read and don't let the title thro0w you off. https://partiko.app/@quillfire/confessions-of-a-rapist

Posted using Partiko Android

@abitcoinskeptic,

Thanks for the referral, mate.

Quill

I love this @toufiqurrahman32 dtube video. I liked each of his posts well. But there is no one to choose. I made this post chooser. @toufiqurrahman32 He is a very good man. I noticed all his posts. Always work to keep the environment clean. I hope you also like his work.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@toufiqurrahman32/m6dmhxkk

thanks for the mention @trincowski I am very honored a hug to all the people who love art and nature.

You always find the neatest stuff! Thanks for sharing!

Awww wow, completely unexpected, thank you!! <3

Creative writing is often undervalued on steem. To the point that some of the best talent that has come to steem have left already. Any high level creative writer can write good articles, but few research writers have the spark and talent to write good fiction or poety. We should celebrate and support our poets and story writers on steem.

Here is a story from one of my favourite fiction writers on steem, @calluna. It is the best thing I've seen on steem this week 🙂

https://steemit.com/farmpunk/@calluna/the-ides-of-castiti-a-late-farmpunk-entry

Awww @raj808 thank you so very much, I woke up and saw this and it just made my morning, there are so many undervalued writers here, and I am so honoured you'd put this one forward <3<3 - thank you!

You're welcome calluna.

It's nice to be nice. I'm glad this made you smile 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

A school boy in his finals facing some financial issues that could render his spent four years in school a waste! He is seeking for some assitance.


https://steemit.com/help/@liltom002/help-help-help

Thanks for your concern friend!

You're welcome!

I just hope you can get all the help and support you need!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73