Sort:  

As always you are truly awesome. Glad that of you. :-)

What a cool idea. I have been checking on my featured Steemians but I never made a post about it.

Thanks for including me in here!

You just planted 0.05 tree(s)!


Thanks to @viking-ventures

We have planted already 3406.56 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19258.33
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Hey @viking-ventures, thank you so much for the mention here and for your kind words :) Brian's gone to bed, so I'm doing a bit here now, and this is the first post I've looked at! So thank you for such a sweet start!

I love this idea of revisiting people too!

Great ratio that are still active, even in these depressed crypto times! That's a good sign!

hey no need to be disappointed, i am still writing on chapter 3 and i have to trranslate it, it takes time and i have less time, but didnt forget this project and the work is going on ;) but still thank you for sharing my post :D

So glad to hear that! I was afraid that the glitches of dbooks had finally gotten to you.

no :D its just the time i dont have :D i have already made a new cover for it and i am also designing a new map :3 but it takes time to write something complex like that besides the studies, work and other projects xD

Ooo - like it!
Yeah, I'm lucky in that I do have time to devote to my writing. I've got three maps to finish this week - and a contest entry which will probably occupy Saturday's A'mara Books time slot (as a sneak preview) - then my new book starts on Monday - with maps, etc.

Really nice to look back right? Ahh now I remember roger with her incredible recipe.. the classic madeline cake.. aahh never had time to re-bake that one. Got troubles with the app if I try to view posts with many pictures.. must wait for my turn to use the laptop and make a looking back tour😊


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83