WHACK Curation SHOW #5 - Recap

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Hello darling people. This post is about the recap of our latest WHACK Curation SHOW. We will also write who we curated and get ready for the next show that is coming in an hour, on @dlive and @vimm!

If you want to show some support for the WHACK Curation SHOW, feel free to read it here!

All WHACK Curation SHOWS:
What is WHACK Curation SHOW
WHACK Curation SHOW #1
WHACK Curation SHOW #1 - Recap
WHACK Curation SHOW #2
WHACK Curation SHOW #2 - Recap
WHACK Curation SHOW #3
WHACK Curation SHOW #3 - Recap
WHACK Curation SHOW #4
WHACK Curation SHOW #4 - Recap
WHACK Curation SHOW #5

Last time was amazing as it was in every show. This time I curated solo but the job was done and I was satisfied. I can see how curating others brings them that smiley face and kinda motivates them to talk more. It's like they know that they are valued now a bit more.

This project is simply making me happy because supporting is one of my favorite things to do and I do it from a long time ago so hopefully, I know how to! :D

By curating for @steemgc, @vimm and on WCS, I kinda have a feeling that people are trying harder to make their streams look nice and to be a good streamer. I like that and I know it will bring our platform on another level. This is just a start of my support and I hope it will be bigger with your help.

Don't forget, we're here together! Together we will rise or we will wonder in few years why we wasted our time. So believe me, let's go together!

Last time, we didn't have much luck to catch a lot of streamers on @vimm, but that's why WHACK Curation SHOW is there for - to motivate people a bit and support them! I hope @vimm will become a bit bigger platform so we can have some healthy competition here on STEEM Blockchain. That will be amazing to see and it will fasten up the process of development of STEEM...

Again, I'm still doing some work to upgrade my WCS, so I kinda don't have that much time to write a bit about streamers. BUT I ASSURE YOU, I will start to do it, just lemme get used to WCS and this all. It's my first time doing this so I'm still a bit confused :D


@c0wtschpotato


@kontixdtube
@veterinarian
@vectorabbot
@strawhat
@muratqun
@calimeatwagon
@ryanregios
@dirapa
@mainos12345
@gazbaz4000
@zygibo

PRIZE POOL FOR WHACK Curation SHOW #6
Sunday at 12:00 PM UTC+2 hours (European Time):
@vimm (3 STEEM)
@dlive24hour (3 STEEM)
@jonny-clearwater (3 STEEM)
@whack.science (3 STEEM)

Thank you for your donations and for being sponsors! Let's spread some love around!

The STEEM Engine


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community

Sort:  

Many of the words have been interesting friends. Special By agreeing to many quality posts.

Can you repeat, please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25