A relaxing afternoon at the Garzaia Oasis - A living painting

in #curie6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I was tired of working at the computer, so in the late afternoon I got into the car and went to a place that I love: the naturalistic oasis Garzaia.

The name "garzaia" comes from the protected area where the gauzes nest.

A few steps from the parking lot of the cars is the entrance to the oasis and immediately you are entranced by the view that you have in front!

The oasis is located in Pederobba in the province of Treviso, in the north east of Italy and the river you see in the picture is the river Piave.

Layer luce oasi.jpg

Since there was nobody, I was alone, I stayed there to relax and listen to the sounds of nature. Between a photo and the other I also tried to make some 4k footage that one day I will show you.

P1170765.jpg

For me, nature is the best psychologist in the world!

What do you think about it?

Sort:  

Nice photos!

Very interesting composition and palette!

Congratulations @alequandro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77