An evening with my best friends

in #curie5 years ago (edited)

I had just finished dinner, so I decided to light the fire, and watch a bit 'of television.
The fire is really fascinating, the continuous movements of light and shadow, hypnotize.
The warmth, the smell of wood, the relaxing sound in the silence of the night. While I was relaxing on the couch...my two hairy friends stood right in front of the fireplace.
They are Red and Lady two cats that my family and I have adopted in the fall.
They were malnourished, so we decided to take care of them!

()

Without making any noise, I got up from the sofa and ran to get the camera.
I took the picture at f / 1.8 800 ISO 1/15 sec then I sent the photo with the wifi to my iphone and I developed a little bit with the Enlight app, I just added a yellow tone in the shadow area...

Being relaxed in front of the fire with my cats was really relaxing...maybe I'm getting old :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09