BREATHIN ' ARIANA GRANDE (COVER) | GABRIELA MENESES

in #curie6 years ago


Link

Hello Steemit friends! today I bring you a cover of the beautiful Ariana Grande, this song is part of her new album "Sweetener" I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoy recording for you!.

In the video you can listen to the second voices that I recorded but due to problems of my video editing program I did not manage to gather the clips of them.

xx, Gaby

Lyrics

Some days, things just take way too much of my energy
I look up and the whole room's spinning
You take my cares away
I guess I over complicate, people tell me to medicate

Feel my blood runnin', swear the sky's fallin'
How do I know if this shit's fabricated?
Time goes by and I can't control my mind
Don't know what else to try, but you tell me every time

Just keep breathin' and breathin' and breathin' and breathin'
I know I gotta keep, keep on breathin'
Just keep breathin' and breathin' and breathin' and breathin'
I know I gotta keep, keep on breathin'

Sometimes it's hard to find, find my way up into the clouds
Tune it out, they can be so loud
You remind me of a time when things weren't so complicated
All I need is to see your face

Feel my blood runnin', swear the sky's fallin'
How do I know if this shit's fabricated?
Time goes by and I can't control my mind
Don't know what else to try, but you tell me every time

Just keep breathin' and breathin' and breathin' and breathin'
I know I gotta keep, I keep on breathin'
Just keep breathin' and breathin' and breathin' and breathin'
I know I gotta keep, I keep on breathin', mmm, yeah

My, my air
My, my air
My, my air, my air
My, my air
My, my air
My, my air, yeah

Just keep breathin' and breathin' and breathin' and breathin'
I know I gotta keep, I keep on breathin'
Just keep breathin' and breathin' and breathin' and breathin'
I know I gotta keep, I keep on breathin', mmm, yeah

Feel my blood runnin', swear the sky's fallin'
I keep on breathin'
Time goes by and I can't control my mind
I keep on breathin', mmm, yeah

Subscribe to my YouTube Channel!


Spanish

Hola amigos de Steemit, el dia de hoy le traigo un cover de la hermosa Ariana Grande, esta canción forma parte de su nuevo album "Sweetener" espero que lo disfruten tanto como yo disfrute de grabar para ustedes!.

En el video podrán escuchar de las segundas voces que grabe pero por problemas de mi programa de edición de vídeos no logre juntar los clips de las mismas.

xx,Gaby


Link

Letra

respirando
[verso 1]
Algunos días, las cosas solo cogen demasiado de mi energía
Miro hacia arriba y toda la habitacion esta girando
Tu quitas mis preocupaciones
Puedo complicarme demasiado, la gente me dice que me medique

[Pre-coro]
Siento mi sangre corriendo, juro que el cielo esta cayendo
¿Como puedo saber si esta mierda esta fabricada? Mmm
El tiempo pasa y no puedo controlar mi mente
No sé que más probar, pero tu me dices cada vez

[Coro]
Solo sigue respirando y respirando y respirando y respirando
Y oh, tengo que quedarme, quedarme respirando
Solo sique respirando y respirando y respi

rando y respirando
Y oh, tengo que quedarme, quedarme respirando

[Verso 2]
A veces es difícil de encontrar, encontrar mi camino arriba hacia las nubes
Sintonízalo, pueden ser tan ruidosos
Me recuerdas a un momento cuando las cosas no eran tan complicadas
Todo lo que necesito es ver tu cara

[Pre-coro]
Siento mi sangre corriendo, juro que el cielo esta cayendo
¿Como puedo saber si esta mierda esta fabricada? Mmm
El tiempo pasa y no puedo controlar mi mente
No sé que más probar, pero tu me dices cada vez

[Coro]
Solo sigue respirando y respirando y respirando y respirando
Y oh, tengo que quedarme, quedarme respirando
Solo sique respirando y respirando y respirando y respirando
Y oh, tengo que quedarme, quedarme respirando

[Puente]
Mi, mi aire
Mi, mi aire
Mi, mi aire, mi aire
Mi, mi aire
Mi, mi aire
Mi, mi aire,si

[Coro]
Solo sigue respirando y respirando y respirando y respirando
Y oh, tengo que quedarme, quedarme respirando
Solo sique respirando y respirando y respirando y respirando
Y oh, tengo que quedarme, quedarme respirando, mmm, si

[Outro]
Siento mi sangre corriendo, juro que el cielo esta cayendo
Sigo respirando
El tiempo pasa y no puedo controlar mi mente
Sigo respirando, mmm si

photo_2018-03-11_09-13-22.jpg

Suscribete a mi canal de YouTube!

Sort:  

That was fabulous!
You ignite me Gabriela!
Amazing voice and talent, one of a kind!
The photos are all beautiful!
Its a whole package, beauty and talent!
Can you sign my laptop with your name?

Of course I would sign your laptop! thank you so much for your words!💚

You're very much welcome!
Thanks for the sign-up lol!

I guess you'd tried joining different singing contests?

Yeah but here on steemit, the contest that i usually join end and I'm making this type of covers :)

That's nice!
More people will notice you.
And hopefully somebody would discover your talent and manage you.
Keep on working on your strengths. You're still young right?

Thanks 💕I'm 21 😀

You're too young girl!
Don't get married until you hit your goal.
But don't take my advise seriously lol


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thanks for your support

congratulation your beautiful post is in trending...

I hope you Stay with Us...

@grabielamenesesg Excellent your tender and charming voice interpreting the beautiful lyrics of the song. Great passion and feelings are transmitted to us with this beloved song. Incredible your talent. It was a pleasure to listen to you. A big greeting.

Thank u soo much!💕

Congratulations @gabrielamenesesg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You have a very beautiful voice. Have you tried sing love song? I believe you can sing it very well. I like your voice. From the recording, still can hear the second voice but a bit soft only. The whole recording still perfect and nice. Keep it up.

Thank u so much, I going to listen to that song! 💜

too beautiful your voice a voice from the shot I stopped the beautiful but your voice transmitted me a very beautiful angelic singing I would give you a diamond vote. continue like this @gabrielamenesesg you will have many successes in the future as I would like you to teach me to refine the voice, mequedo without words @neymarth10

Thaaank u sooooo much! 💕

I love the energy you used to sing the song, it gave the song life! Just as good as the original... You have a really beautiful voice and you know very well how to use it. I love this!

Thank u so much, i made it from the heart! I'm So glad you like it!💙

Yeah, you did! I could see that...

Amiga QUÉ VOZ.. No conocía esa canción, pero la interpretaste muy bien.. Dios bendiga tu talento.. Un abrazo @gabrielamenesesg!!

Muchas gracias ! Amen!💙💙💙abrazo.

howdy from Texas gabrielamenesesg! this was such a good post! wonderful music, you have a great voice and sang this song with such passion! just wonderful. Do you do alot of posts of different songs or is this the only one?
And do you sing other genres?

Thaank uu!❤️I post aloot of different songs ! You can go to my youtube channel, link is on this post!

oh thank you so much gabrielamenesesg and howdy again from Texas! thanks I will do that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14