Hate To See Your Heart Break - Paramore | Gabriela Meneses & Zailak Ocque (cover)

in #curie5 years ago


Link

HEEELLO GUYSSS! Today I have something very special for you! so, this cover that I have for you today is not like my others covers, this one is a really special one because I'm singing with one of my best friends @zaiocque02. we have been planing to do this cover for a long time ago and finally here we are!!!!this is one of or favorite bands and we couldn't find a better song than this from the Self titled album "Paramore". this for me is the best album of this band, I love all the songs and the feeling of it.

We really hope that you enjoy this as much as we do, we made this from our hearts to yours.

xx,Gaby & Zai.

Cover

Lyrics
There is not a single word in the whole world
That could describe the hurt
The dullest knife
Just sawing back and forth
And ripping through the softest skin there ever was
How were you to know?
Oh, how were you to know?
And I... I hate to see your heart break
I hate to see your eyes get darker as they close
But I've been there before
And I... I hate to see your heart break
I hate to see your eyes get darker as they close
But I've been there before
Love happens all the time
To people who aren't kind
And heroes who are blind
Expecting perfect scripted movie scenes
Who wants an awkward silent mystery?
How were you to know?
Oh, how were you to know?
And I... I hate to see your heart break
I hate to see your eyes get darker as they close
But I've been there before
And I... I hate to see your heart break
I hate to see your eyes get darker as they close
But I've been there before
For all the air that's in your lungs
For all the joy that is to come
For all the things that you're alive to feel
Just let the pain remind you
Hearts can heal
Oh, how were you to know?
How were you to know?
Oh, how were you to know?
And I... I hate to see your heart break
I hate to see your eyes get darker as they close
But I've been there before
And I... I hate to see your heart break
I hate to see your eyes get darker as they close
But I've been there before

Original Song

Spanish

¡HOOLA CHICOS! hoy vengo con una sorpresa, algo muy lindo que teníamos tiempo preparando para ustedes. Hoy me uní con mi gran amiga @zaiocque02 para traerles este hermoso cover de Paramore, espero que lo disfruten muchiiiiisimo, lo hicimos desde nuestros corazones para ustedes. <3


Link

Letra
No hay una sola palabra en el mundo entero
que pueda describir el daño causado
por el cuchillo más desafilado
serrando adelante y atrás,
y rasgando la piel más suave que nunca hubo.
¿Cómo ibas a saberlo?
Oh, ¿cómo ibas tú a saberlo?
Y yo... odio ver cómo se rompe tu corazón,
odio ver tus ojos oscurecerse mientras se cierran,
pero ya he pasado por esto antes.
Y yo... odio ver cómo se rompe tu corazón,
odio ver tus ojos oscurecerse mientras se cierran,
pero ya he pasado por esto antes.
El amor se le presenta todo el tiempo
a la gente que no es amable,
y a los héroes que están ciegos
esperando escenas de película con un guión perfecto.
¿Quién quiere un incómodo y silencioso misterio?
¿Cómo ibas a saberlo?
Oh, ¿cómo ibas tú a saberlo?
Y yo... odio ver cómo se rompe tu corazón,
odio ver tus ojos oscurecerse mientras se cierran,
pero ya he pasado por esto antes.
Y yo... odio ver cómo se rompe tu corazón,
odio ver tus ojos oscurecerse mientras se cierran,
pero ya he pasado por esto antes.
Por todo el aire que hay en tus pulmones,
por toda la alegría que está por venir,
por todas las cosas que por estar vivo sientes,
solo deja que el dolor te recuerde
que los corazones pueden curarse.
¿Cómo ibas a saberlo?
Oh, ¿cómo ibas tú a saberlo?
¿Cómo ibas a saberlo?
Y yo... odio ver cómo se rompe tu corazón,
odio ver tus ojos oscurecerse mientras se cierran,
pero ya he pasado por esto antes.
Y yo... odio ver cómo se rompe tu corazón,
odio ver tus ojos oscurecerse mientras se cierran,
pero ya he pasado por esto antes

IMG_0595.JPG

Subscribe to my YouTube channel! / Suscribete a mi canal de YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34