An afternoon with a Caribbean scent.

in #curie6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone, here I am back and spend a few days absent on the platform, but here I am again, well I tell you that my reels of photographs ran out and since then I have been creating and making some images, I went to a place of my locality, in the city where I live, a place that attracts me and catches my attention, a small space but rich in visuals, a beautiful gulf in the Caribbean Sea, boats, anchors, chains, rust, saltpeter, corrosion and some debris contaminants, the latter being the harmful factor of our beautiful nature. A space that personally is a divine source of images, a delirium, a paradise of the visual, in this opportunity I was accompanied by my great friend @carlosadolfochac with him I have learned many things from photography and art, I consider myself his apprentice and for me it is a great honor, this last time we visited the place we had a great time, in my personal opinion I think I will not forget that day, I had a special connection with what surrounds me and endless emotions and feelings. Here some photos of that magical moment so special, photographs of landscapes, portraits and macro photographs accompany this post, I hope to please everyone.

Location: Cumaná / Edo Sucre / Venezuela.
Remember to take care of nature, not to vote trash and give much value to our planet earth.

All the photos are from my audit, made with a Canon T4i camera.

Sort:  

Your post has been selected as #adsactlyspostoftheday :)

Join us in our Discord channel here to drop your post in our post promotion page, and make sure to use the @adsactly tag in the post itself.

DQmd5CQG5zLjjm2z8289qcLU6eBHJpC5FmgtR3aC1eXnhsi.png

For me all this has been very emotional, thank you very much, greetings @princessmewmew @adsactly

Wow, thank you very much for being here in the Caribbean, we are very grateful for your great support to the photographers, especially to the Hispanic photographers, greetings

Your work is gorgeous! I love RUST! All the details in this post... Amazing :D

Thank you very much for your visit in my post, which thongs a beautiful night

Una belleza. Felicitaciones.

Muchas gracias amiga un gran abrazo!!

Wow these are such an awesome selection of photographs!!

Hello, I'm glad you like them, greeting


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you very much for the support I feel very happy!

Hi jcphotography,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

I feel eternally grateful, thanks for the support

Que nivel maestro, las fotos te quedaron brutales broo !

Gracias amigo, animate a juntarte para una salida! vas a aprender si le pones corazon!!

Activo para el proximo Shoting bro !!! pura vidaaa

Que genial mi hermano, te felicito!!!

Gracias por tu gran apoyo, saludos!

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04