Caribbean collection landscape (Cumaná/Sucre/ Venezuela)

in #curie6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, here I leave you several landscape photos I hope you like, they are photos taken in Cumana / Sucre / Venezuela, the landscapes we have in the Caribbean are the most beautiful in the world, their places their beaches the beautiful Gulf of Cariaco all It is very beautiful here in my city.

For me the sunsets mean a lot, it is a divine moment made by God where we say goodbye to the day with a wonderful moment to give way to the blue hour and then the night.

Thank you very much for taking some time in my post
All the photos are from my audit, made with a canon t4i

32104519_631677970508854_787897607123894272_n.jpg

Sort:  

Looks like pictures not photos. Amazing!

Thank very much!!

The pictures have a touch of magic. For some, it feels like being in the picture - beautiful.

Very cool photos!

Thanks for your support and your visit

This "Caribbean series" of pictures is breathtaking!

thanks very much

Incredible pictures! Really breathtaking and beautiful places as you said. :)

Thank very much!!

These photo are awesome!

Hello, I'm glad you like it! Thank you

I would like to visit place like this one day...

Here I am to order greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94