Taking a 2 day break.

in #curie5 years ago

20181020_172449_HDR.jpg

Laying some stone round my apartments. Super tired. Id make a construction work post for a Curie because its a sure win, (i have connections, wink wink) but i never found that stuff interesting enough for me to write about.
And those damn stones are hella heavy. At least 10 kg in each one. I have to lay at least 5 tons of them.
What is there to write about?
I lift it, i place it on the ground and hit it with a rubber hammer.
Tim Allen was full of BS.

When your back is suicidal you really dont have a will to write. 😂

Ill see you folks later.

I have no idea why the photo is sideways but im on my phone writing this so i have no idea how to fix it.
Heres one proper photo..... My crazy cat. Hes nuts. He likes to take baths.


IMG-20181102-WA0002.jpg


This isnt that bad though. I caught him a few times sitting inside the toilet bowl. Weird cat.

Sort:  

Lol that's really weird indeed, cats normally run from water.

Good luck with your stones don't get too stoned

@lordbutterfly

Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope i wont. Haha.

Whenever I see a photo of Croatia now I will only think of that beach selfie guy that made that big machine you talked about back in the days 😂

Haha. Well you can always take a selfie here. I think ill take one tomorrow. Haha

Hi @lordbutterfly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.134 which ranks you at #9059 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 149 places in the last three days (old rank 9208).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 234 contributions, your post is ranked at #139.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73