Le maury reloaded (I don't know hot to sleep)

in #curie5 years ago

04.jpg

Hi dear people from steemit, in the past post I show you a GIF PROCES of a work that I was drawing for painting later, today I bring you the result of this experiment, fuck men, I really love the way this just taked, I just let it be because I fell that the draw just work it by itself that the color implementation was like a real fun game

Here the proces of the draw in a gif again

DSC03863.gif

First take a look of the drawing, I really, really like it how this end

00.jpg

I

01.jpg

II

02.jpg

And now let's call this "the game color"

IV

04.jpg

V

05.jpg

VI

06.jpg

VII

07.jpg

VIII

I played a little more in the finals versions

Fin1

lemaury2fin1.jpg

Fin2

lemaury2fin2.jpg

Fin3

lemaury2fin3.jpg

Fin4

lemaury2fin4.jpg

Fin5

lemaury2fin5.jpg

fin6

lemaury2fin6.jpg


DSC03865.JPG


miss.sadeyes || 2019

Comment
Resteem
Upvote

Sort:  

Hi misssadeyes,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you so much! I am really glas that you liked it

Great colours!!!
Your art is good and strange at the same time!😁👍
Thank you to @curie to take me here

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahhaha you are right! good and strange hahahaha !

Hello there @misssadeyes!

Your artwork is kinda unique. This is my first time seeing how the gif is being done..and you had chosen just the right colora for the gif..

Thanks for sharing it.

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

Thank you so much!

Please keep seing my work <3

Hi @missadeyes, Wow that is a drawing! Like the way you showed the way of your drawing, it is something magical like when magician tells you the secret how he makes his trick. Seeing only final result this looks very complex and may be that is one of the reason why some people even do not want to start something but while looking through the process we can see that this is normal path and we all can create if we just put our will, time and patience. Like both ways, black and white and colors :)

Thank you so much!

yeah if you want you can!

you just have to sit and do!

it is in some way intriguing, maybe if the subject was a woman I would appreaciate it more :) but art is art

Do you know any woman interested in send me a picture like that? and pay me for do a draw of her like this?

I really will apreciate

hahaha I am not joking it, thank u for your support!

very cool and interesting collage painting @missadeyes
I like the final effect and colors, which are somehow in Andy Warhol's style. May I ask how much time did you spend on it ?
Obviously upvoted.

Thank you so much!
3 days on it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66