Morning vibe in the community

IMG_20180906_173742_692.jpgThe morning hours were whispering and nudging me softly
to wake up and do some work. But the community has been noisy since,alot of dusturbances but we have to give heart on it.

My half awake mind and
my ever alert soul, could see the beauty of the breaking day
and a thankful heart was fully in love with the universe.

A dog barked make me get up and head to toilet after out from there to the kitchen.
The aroma of coffee and a delicious slice of full bread,is sainted.
A piece of French toast with sugar and a sunny side up egg.
All too soon a second filling of coffee was inside my personal cup and i enjoy it alone with ni dusturbance.

IMG_20180904_144009.jpg

My body felt satisfied, my soul and heart and mind were satisfied also.
I sent a loving message to my girlfriend and i was ready
for a day with lots of work, lots of thoughts, lots of love.
It was so amazing and nice the community is lousy i rather use earpiece and keep listening to music to avoid them.
All i do is to listen to song and enjoy life since no one is here to help and the community is lousy and we have to fight against that.

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.99% upvote from thanks to: @adunola!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24