My first vlog in Poland/ Cycling with Mariusz in Katowice

in #cycling6 years ago


Finally I have made it to Poland! It involved a lot of traveling, 31 hours in a bus to be exact. Luckily the bus trip was split up so I did 21 hours, had a day off and then did the last 10 hours. Here is my first vlog from Poland.

The past few days I have been cycling and living in the Czech/ Polish mountains, which is why it was impossible to upload a video to dtube.
I tried to upload this video multiple times but it kept failing around halfway through.
So now that I am back in the city here it is! Thanks for watching everyone.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's feel great when we thought to do something and doing some hard we get it so congrats on being there and enjoy cycling

Have a nice stay in our great country! Good luck! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09