Cycling Denmark to South Africa Rock and ROLLING through the alps of Switzerland

in #cycling4steemit6 years ago (edited)


Switzerland is probably the most dramatic and intense part of any of my cycling journey I have done. It demanded sweat and tears, but was all worth it. Never have I seen so stunning nature and the alps that seems to go on forever and ever.

Hope you guys enjoy this short video of my experience cycling through Switzerland with some rock included!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great edit! Great soundtrack! 😎

Haha that is what happens when I have too much spare time! but thanks!

Denmark to South Africa! WOW you are travelling far my friend! i am from South Africa and I must say I am very interested in following your journey! this should be amazing! Awesome Awesome Awesome!

Yeah! It is not a direct route though, the first year will be within most of Europe!

Nice video. Which country will you go next?

Austria, then Slovakia and Hungary

Same here, also in SA, what is your ETA in SA? Nice vid!

Great to see you share again! really envy your being on the road like that! all the best to you, wish I had mindset of doing that, but for now looking into other ways to go back on the road again

Great to see you coming by! there's so many ways of travelling that it can be hard to choose from:)

wow great experience for every viewer today that was something breathtaking experience :)

Literally i want to appreciate you because you have done really great job and that is you've shared this video with us and this video holds the greatest and breathtaking view of nature and just see the purity of all those mountains and greenery and in my opinion most of the people really tend to explore these type of places because these type of places can heal you.

And good to see that you are doing Cycling and that also long journey and i want wish you good luck for your Cycle Journeys and enjoy your life.

Thanks for sharing this video with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

I love the Swiss mountains and already miss it on our tour through Europe. Whenever i see a mountain, i have to climb it :D Thanks for this Video and let me be part of your tour ;)

Best greetings out of the van
Sarah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70