I Did The Cyclo Sportif Race In Paarl (South Africa) Yesterday | DTube Exclusive

in #cycling4steemit6 years ago


Yesterday I raced the Cyclo Sportif 109km in Paarl, South Africa. I really enjoyed the route, although I would have loved it if there were some more climbs added. I talk you through the race and my performance in the video.

Hi everyone and welcome to my DTube channel! I am a 20 year old cyclist, traveler, runner, vegan and adventure seeker from Cape Town, South Africa. If you are reading this it means you are meeting me at an exciting year in my life, which will be filled with bicycle touring and lots of traveling.

There is a quote which says "Life is either a daring adventure, or it's nothing at all." That is how I can best describes 2018 and if I can help it (which I know I can) the years to come.

In July I will fly to Paris to travel Europe and watch the Tour de France. I know that a lot of my followers on DTube and Steemit are from Europe, so it would be great to meet some of you while I am there! I am already in contact with a few people and I can't wait to see you guys there. You can check out the video: here if you want more details on the DTube Paris meetup I am planning. Thanks again everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I will resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. Read my profile @a-a-a

excelente informacion.

More grease to your elbow.
Safe journey dear and do have fun.

amazing content creator star on trending words

Awesome content. Well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73