We Saw Some Pony Horses | 90km 300m Of Elevation Ride

in #cyling4steemit6 years ago


Hey Healthy People!

Today i rode a beautiful loop with my friends from Portugal, It was really a nice ride with a lot of nature and awesome views. I miss those quiet rides, Next week probably i'm going to do a pretty big ride so stay tuned for that.

Here is the Strava : Click Here

My Gear:

Canon 77D Camera
Canon 10-18mm F4.5-5.6 IS Lens
Canon 50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Canon 24mm F2.8 STM Lens
Huawei Y7 2018
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Joby Gorilla Pod
Rode Video Micro Mic
Blue Yeti Mic
SIRUI T2205X Tripod
XBox One Controller
Manfrotto 190GO Tripod
Manfrotto MVH500AH Fluid Head

All images and text published in this post are my original work. Please Use your own original content.If you want to use some of my content please don't hesitate to contact me and i'll do the best to help you out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice ride man. Nice catch on the pony's on camera. That was really cool!

Thank man appreciated, Wish i had a better "cycling" camera. The sound was awful haha
But thank you anyways!

cool video brah
keep it up

cheers man!

Hi Roma!

Wow amazing to see Joao back again since I have not seen him for a while. If you see him again please greet him for me and I hope everything is going well and he is fine and happy.

Enjoy your rides with your friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75