Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 38 ] "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago
  • Play the beat I have made for you below and record yourself doing your bars/freestyle/rap/lyrics/singing/scratching/rant/project promo/whatever you got, over it! Anything goes!!! We slowing it right down for this one!!! Loadsa space to swing!!! This one I call 'tunnel vision'.

  • Use phones/laptops/cameras/home studio or whatever you want to record it!
    Technology does not matter!!!

RULES:

  • There are NO rules!!!
  • Post your entries below, or comment with a link to your entry post.
  • KEEP THE STEEM FLOWING!!!!!!!
  • 'Best' (decided by an outsider) entry to the cypher GETS THE SBD FROM THIS POST OR THE DSOUND POST TO FOLLOW, WHICHEVER IS HIGHER!!! (Hopefully dsound will bless us!!)

wwcjj.png

THIS IS THE RAW S** T!!!! ... for the love of jammin'!!!!
... You have until I switch the beat up in 1 week from now!!!

Lets f**kin' jam!!!

... Let those you think would be interested know, and resteem if you see fit!
This is jamming in a circle!! ALL are welcome!!
... If you dont know what I'm on about, Please see previous rounds to see how we do!!!

logo2.png

Peace and enjoy.
TERMITE. ( @termitemusic )

Sort:  

You got a 17.91% upvote from @th3voter thanks to: @termitemusic!



Image Source cloudinary.com


This post has upvoted from @th3voter !For more information, click here!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot, 100% of earnings paid out to delegators. To do so, click below:
30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

Big up Termite and everyone jammin! This beat inspired some poetry type shit

yeah man!! You slowin it right down followin that shaker on this!! deep words bruva!!!! Willy G for the people of earth!!!!!

Cheers Termite brother!! The beat spoke to me and this was the result!

First! Another dope beat! I like that shaker or whatever that is....lol

Thanks bruv!!! Thats actualy me shaking my mates african shaker thing, I sped up the sample tho!!

You got a 2.98% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @termitemusic! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

You got a 50.00% upvote from @stef courtesy of @termitemusic!

Charging my device...then Im droppin

I tried something a little different this time... lyrical exercise.

IMG_1363.JPG

Yeah this sits nice on this beat!!! propa smooth man!!!

Just trying to get it up to your standards brother man... You mind if I publish this... and split the proceeeds with you?

That was some cold blooded flow, smooth!

I appreciate that for sure... Took me a moment to get it to sound ok.

I habe that same problem currently!!

Yeah... well it will probably pass. Let me know if youre interested in free digital distribution also

Holy #@$&!!! I can't hold back ... I'm hopping on this right away, I can't contain my enthusiasm for this beat !!! As much open space as Ahmad Jamal, as free and mystical sounding as Miles Davis' Bitches Brew ...

hahhah!!! plenty of room to swing a cat!!!!

Oh yeah and that's what happened!

OK I'm doing a DSound exclusive for the next 24 hours ...

https://steemit.com/dsound/@onemedia/20180616t194341093z-fun-ol-tunnel-vision-dsound-exclusive-mp3

... so in 24 hours we'll mix-in the video and release the YouTube ...

DOPE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OK, here's the follow-up music video, no longer a 'DSound Exclusive' now also a YouTube ... (one of these days I'll figure out my problems uploading to DTube 'error submitting to blockchain' red message of death...) without further ado,

https://steemit.com/cypher/@onemedia/fun-ol-tunnel-vision-by-termite-ft-zig-onemedia-instrumental-trip-hop-music-video

Heeey, late but sure, i'am uploading my entry rn hahah salutes bros!

Yeah my man!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73