Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 47 ] "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago

白蚁. Round 47.

The planet Earth spins and the Cypher Jam spins with it!!
Frequencies on all levels!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Big up to my crypto-crew!!

  • Play my beat below and record yourself doing your bars/freestyle/song/rap/verse/aural firepower/whatever you feel over it! This beat, I call 'Strakt'. 白蚁.

RULES:

  • THERE ARE NO RULES!!!
  • Use laptops/phones/cameras or anything you want to record it!
  • MAKE SURE YOU POST YOUR ENTRIES BELOW, or post a link to your entry post.
  • 'Best' entry GETS THE SBD FROM THIS POST OR THE DSOUND POST TO FOLLOW, WHICHEVER IS HIGHER!!!
  • You have until I switch the beat in one week from ............... NOW!

wwcjj.png
Lets f**kin' jam!!!!!!!!!!!

Peace and enjoy.
白蚁. TERMITE. ( @termitemusic )

logo33.png

Hit me up on ...
https://choon.co/artists/termitemusic/
https://musicoin.org/artist/0x2d6f9b600c7983820151143f83a0f8a04e37da69
https://dsound.audio/#!/@termitemusic
https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/

Sort:  

Mine actually ours as this was a collab with @d-vine

This is cool as F**k!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh man, cutting it real close here, really busy this weekend ... but never too busy for the Worldwide Cypher Jam ...

https://steemit.com/cypher/@onemedia/worldwide-cypher-jam-round-47-straktosphere-by-termite-termitemusic-ft-zig-onemedia

This one smoooooth!!!!!

Thanks man! Hey, great jam today!

...still bumming about the push-to-talk malfunction yesterday, man did things sound good on this side!


Recorded raw with my phone
Lyrics:
I’m formidable scream fore in the middle of a thought
Got balls, swing em though, an assault
With syllables, chart the whole fricken globe
To off spitters domes, with minimal effort can spit a flow jerking off
My mind’s syllabus rival physicists’ findings Einstein’s was different yo
Asperger scribbling, can’t mimic this, fuck ventriloquists
Put ya hand up my ass spit my lyrics the lips don’t match isn’t it
Too fast for you little kids, huh? Mumbling motherfuckers suffocating on faggots big old dicks
What the fuck you think’s gonna happen, when this ink hits the canvas?
‘Fore you blink pitch black, pick a casket you bitch
This aint even practice, gotta be honest I don’t even dig rapping
I guess I gotta do it coz the spooky truth is who is gonna battle
An intergalactic attack when aliens invade our planet I’m it
When they riot, I’ll get Willy G, Ken, Red get violent
Save earth’s ass dog, termite squad stand up

This post has received a 6.21 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97