Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 52 ] "Calling All MCs/Singers of Earth!!" 白蚁.

in #cypher6 years ago

CYPHER JAM IN FULL EFFECT!!!! ... Round 52!!!!

  • Play the beat I have made for you below (I call this one 'Concrete Fox') and record yourself doing your bars/freestyle/rap/lyrics/singing/scratching/epic solo/whatever you got, over it!!!

  • Use phones/laptops/cameras/home studio or whatever you want to record it! Technology does not matter!!! Only skill!

Download link: https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/album/worldwide-cypher-jam-2018

RULES:

  • There are NO rules!!!
  • Post your entries below, or comment with a link to your entry post.
  • 'Best' entry to the cypher gets the STEEM from this post OR the DSound post to follow, WHICHEVER IS HIGHER!!!

wwcjj.png

... If you dont know what I'm on about, Please see previous rounds to see how we do!!!
THIS IS THE RAW S** T!!!! ... for the love of jammin'!!!!
... You have until I switch the beat up, next Sunday!!!

Lets f**kin' jam!!!!!!!!!

logo33.png

Peace and enjoy.
TERMITE. ( @termitemusic )
https://choon.co/artists/termitemusic/
https://musicoin.org/artist/0x2d6f9b600c7983820151143f83a0f8a04e37da69
https://dsound.audio/#!/@termitemusic
https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/

Sort:  
Loading...

Catchy hook bro:) Buddha and Jesus in one song, preach brother lol

hey! don't diss menopause ! pokes you!!! :P love the trash to treasure line ...

good to see you enjoy this, it was entertaining, respect!!!

Thanks and I'm glad you enjoyed it

YES KEN!! ... grand is in the post bruv!!! haha!

Hi friends, this is my first participation in the Worldwide Cypher Jam, I'm very happy to be here, I didn't rap since the "Steemit Rap Challenge" and I'm glad to be back, In this song I talk about myself and some things about my country (Venezuela). The song is called "Some things about me", I hope you like it.

https://steemit.com/cypher/@orbital753/worldwide-cypher-jam-round-52-concrete-fox

Well done great flow !

Thanks for your support!!!!

You got skills bro!!!! Welcome to the jam!!!

to much level in your bars, cheers bro!!

Willy you too slick man!!! I aint got the words!!!

thank you termite man!!

I want to be part of the fun!! I know i'm late xD but all for the love of hip hop!

Oh man!! This some dopeness right here!!! Respect bro!!! Welcome back!!! You smash this beat!!

Nice you put the lyrics on screen, you have a lot of energy, good video!!

Zeal in the house!!!!
... AND CHECK THIS OUT!!!!!!!!!
https://gaffataperecords.bandcamp.com/album/chaotic-precision

That is a wikkid cool beat man.

Thanks man!!! ... been a while G!! how you been??

Hot ones this summer so tryn stay cool😅

Posted using Partiko Android

This one's fuckin' tops ... cover me, I'm goin' in ... Ah yeah!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Stace from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

thankyou stace!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09