Get Free Satoshis

in #cyptocurrency6 years ago

faucethub wallets screenshots.png

Hello Steemitians,

Are you fond of claiming free satoshis for different cryptocurrencies? If you are like me, that even I can only claim little amount of free satoshis everyday, then I think this is also for you.

First I will give the site where you can claim free satoshis from various claiming sites depending on the cryptocurrencies that you want to claim.

You can check it here Just open an account and you are ready to go.

The site will give you free satoshis for bitcoins, ethereum, litecoins, dogecoin, bitcoin cash, bitcore, blackcoin,dash, peercoin, primecoin and potcoin.

In order to claim, you just need to go to the enlisted faucets sites for each cyptocurrency and you can start your free claiming by solving captchas.

You can also activate the mining features of the site automatically if you get tired of the manual claiming.

In regards to withdrawals, you just need to activate your individual wallets first in the site and link those personal wallets you have.

In my case, I exchange in the site all those cryptocurrency balances I claimed into bitcoins satoshis. And once I exchange it, only then I will withdraw it to my personal bitcoins wallet.

I must tell you that you need a lot of patience in doing this manual claiming. After all it can be an extra source of income too.

Thank you for reading. Hope you find love too, to what I learned to loved if I'm not on Steemit most of the time.
@puroypoi June 14, 2018

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Try ko nga yung iba jan, kuya :D

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

How nice of you to share with others!

Tagal nyo na po absent ah 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89