SILVER BOUNTY FOR CHILDRENS CHARITY SCAMMER

in #cyrpto6 years ago

Hi folks,

After falling victim to @therealwolf 's scams and theft I've decided to end my little steemit experiment but before I do I'd like to arrange a face to face in real life meeting with this lying stealing scumbag of a human and to help facilitate that I thought a good ole fashioned bounty might be in order.

15 silver pieces and 1 small silver bar (~$350 USD)to anyone that can arrange an irl f2f meeting for me. I'm retired at 32 and just wanted to game and sail my life away as I progressed(hopefully) along the great path. I have nothing but time and patience and not a lot but not a little resources to help me on my way. Taking down a scamming scumbag that steals from abused childrens charities seems like a decent way to spend my free time.

Want to do something good for the world. Help me make it known that scamming abused childrens charities is unacceptable. Texas Style.

Note : if you'd prefer crypto that can certainly be arranged btc/eth/ltc and a few alt options are available if you don't like the silver. Just thought it had a fun quality to it. Silver bounty for scumbag.

Sort:  

@fishbaitbot is luring fishes with a 8.04% upvote thanks to @emergedinsteem!Send 0.05SBD/STEEM or more for a free resteem along with the upvote!
Delegate to the @fishbaitbot and get 100% of the profits which is better than all upvote bots! Click on one of the following links to delegate 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP or 5000SP.

This bot, the steembottracker and some other projects were made possible thanks to @yabapmatt. Make sure you vote for him as witness!

This post has received a 36.57% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91