just another unreaded Post....

in #dad-chronicals6 years ago (edited)

Aloha Folks,

I sit here on my phone and write you these lines, we had a storm on site and this has flooded my apartment, everything was full of shit and water ... The fire department was there and then pumped this, unfortunately, I was not insured against this kind of storm my normal insurance does not feel responsible for it. Carpets in the children's rooms, furniture swelled, wooden evil must raus, doorframes and leaves still continue to swell. Furthermore, one can currently see how the walls rise despite the fact that we have rubbed everything dry here It stinks like hell and I have sent my wife and children to grandmothers ... I've wiped out three times today and try to become the Lord but it just will not work ... My PC is in the water so it is broken so ... So I will not be able to stream for you until I got a replacement, how far I manage to write here from the phone I do not know either. I wish you more luck than I had now and hope that I will see many of you again when I come back

Sort:  

I am so very sorry, sounds very distressing.
I know these are going to be hectic days and hope you can fix things to the extent possible.
Did you lose data on your pc. Sigh, dunno what to say. I am sorry.

That's horrible! Are you renting the apartment or do you own it? If you are renting it, you should be on the landlord to get it taken care of. You need to get hazmat in there to deal with the sewage and they need to dry everything out so you don't start getting black mold. The negative impact can linger for a long time after the water is gone. If you are able to rent or buy a dehumidifier and get that running as soon as possible.

Oh no, Bembel I am so sorry, that sounds just so terribly awful. : ( I hope you're able to get it all taken care of more quickly than it feels like will happen right now. Big hugs. I know how hard you've been working on everything and this just seems so unfair. Lots of love. ♥

Wow. I am praying for you. I do know how it feels to lose a house full. Lol. You have our Father's mighty Angels around for times just like this. Be grateful...it is just a love test. Keep loving everybody and see how this passes too. Sending cyber hugs. Read any psalms book in the bible to get you thru. (38),: You will be ok. :)
Joy
Ps everytime things get tough...take a deep breath and pray. There will be hard decisions and people will get on your nerves...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75