Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @nahupuku

in #daddykirbs6 years ago

From Daddykirbs YouTube Channel:

https://www.youtube.com/user/daddykirbs/videos

Why i choose this video, i like a lot of your videos, for this contest i take a look about some of them, very funny and excelent nature wisdom, but i love the Farm places, my family in the past lives here in farmlands (in Venezuela, Guárico State) very beautiful landscapes and my grandpa have cows, bulls, chickens, ducks too. The most good tasty food was from there, the soups, with a lot of vegetals and the awesome fresh air, I love the animals too, so for me it was a very fun moment when i was traveling there, i have a lot of good memories over there. If you wanna take a look about my plants, for now im living in a city apartment buildings in Caracas, the Venezuela capital, but i take care of a lot of plants that my grandmom leaves for me when she pass away, just reciently i create a post by another contest and a dtube video for show my plants colections in my apartment, if you wanna watch it i put here the links too. Blessings and take care my friend. And thanks for the contest, i wrote this lines in a happy way cause i was remembering my family.

https://steemit.com/killerpix/@nahupuku/killerpix-photography-contest-mis-orquideas-heredadas

https://steemit.com/nature/@nahupuku/naj7qp92


Thanks too:

@daddykirbs
and @amaponian (for the spanish translation of the rules)
and @karenp - she nominated me about this awesome contest ;)

My friends please do this contest!

@chuchoafonso & @valeriabandes

pukulogo STEEM.jpg

Sort:  

A beautiful post. Good luck my friend !

thanks a lot :* <3 you too

Beautiful post there is nothing better than the family and the memories we have with them. Thanks for sharing with us.

asi mismo es! me alegra que te haya gustado :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13