This is my entry to @mhm-philippines' contest "My 41 years of throwback childhood picture...Now & Then" :-)❤️

Good Tuesday evening my dear sweet and grateful steemians and uloggers. Tonight I want to share with you my entry for @mhm-philippines a.k.a. Daddy William's contest. This is my photo taken 41 years ago.

According to my mother, I was 8 months old in this picture holding a one peso coin. Yes, she bribed me so that I will stand and face the camera. This was also the time that I learned how to walk. She said I walked earlier than normal kids my age back then. I was really wondering if I'm really just eight months old in this photo but I need to give my mother the benefit of the doubt bwahahahha!!! Just kidding of course, I trust my nanay and she knew me so well, because I am her daughter. :-)

This is my latest picture taken just last July 27, 2018 when we went to Urdaneta City, to supervise the ultra mega jobs fair there. I am now a government employee and blessed with 2 wonderful daughters, by God's grace. I give God all the glory and honor and praise. :-)❤️

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

Have a blessed and hoping to be a cool month of August 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)

All photos are mine. The first photo was taken using my nanay's LG phone and sent thru my FB messenger and the latter pic was taken using my Lumia 535 Microsoft phone.


(thank you sis @sunnylife)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box. Please do check out @paradise-found's posts for the great announcement, our dear Papa Bear :-)❤️ Please join the curation trail. :-) And win SBD :-)


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Please check this link and join our prayer warriors here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@beanz
@arcange
@yehey

They need our support

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(credits to @bloghound)


(credits to @jhunbaniqued)

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

ni apay sika data hehehe

wen kano sir shak kuna ni nanay bwhahaha :-D

Thank you for this great entry to my contest!
Blessings!

thank you Daddy Will and congratulations, more and more followers to come and God bless you , your family and your awesome ministry for the Lord <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83