Daily Joke : 2018-10-11

in #dadjoke6 years ago (edited)

Daddy's home!

Bringing you an average to poor joke or pun every 24hours!


Barney is back from holidays, and he's back with a vengeance. I asked him how he was and he told me he had eaten some local seafood last night for dinner. I looked at him confused. Then he told me he was feeling a little 'Eel'.

Looks like he should have stayed on holiday, because that one is terrible!

Are you enjoying your daily jokes? Let me know in the comments below!


Follow us for more daily jokes and puns and enjoy your day, ya piece of shit!

dad.png

(Images & Text: Designed and edited by @dadjokeoftheday)

(Jokes and Puns: Created by @dadjokeoftheday, repeated from my workplace or sourced from http://icanhazadadjoke.com)

(Please note - the internet is filled with good humor, so the same or similar jokes may be found at other sources, but the only places I source are noted above!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82