Sort:  

Haha... funny. :) Thanks for the upvote and follow - I see as a steem newbie you have LOTS of content I can learn from (not just the jokes!) so following you too. Swing by for a coffee if you find yourself in my "hood" sometime. :)

Hi @artemislives, noticed you appreciated one of the projects I contribute to and I thank you for that. If you have writing talent in another language, think we could really use a leader in that area.

I would like @steemflagrewards to be available to all Steemians to fight abuse in ALL languages. I know that may sound a bit ambitious but maybe that sort of thing would interest you.

Thanks for liking my offbeat dadjoke sense of humor. If my family every visits our area, will be sure to let you know. :)

Sure. I am actually Dutch living here in Thailand so yes, I could help with that. My 13 year old daughter @nabithecat has just joined steem and is posting bilingually in English and Korean. She could probably help out in Thai and Korean. If you need things translating, just yell. :) 3 languages covered in one tiny message! :) Efficiency plus! I have other-language steem friends that I could access for you if needs be.

That would be fantastic. Here is the link to our Discord server where we coordinate.

I speak Thai fluently but the writing takes me ages... they have no spaces between the words and drop out all the vowels! haha.. Ploi, my daughter, is middle-school top language student for Thai language for all of North Thailand. She can do it in her sleep. :)

wow funny jokes wonderful like you@anthonyadavisii

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 51.09% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81