Daily report 14/02/19

in #daily-report5 years ago

steem-il

פוסט יומי

יצאת רוטשילד - הפוסטים הרווחיים ביותר בקהילה הישראלית

כותרתרווחשם משתמש
Vanessa atalanta 🦋 The Red Admiral10.707 $nv21089
"Am I ready for my wedding? Is my spouse?" - a dream interpretation2.024 $nomad-magus

מי אמר שלהצביע זה לא מנומס? הפוסטים המוצבעים 😜 ביותר בקהילה הישראלית

כותרתהצבעותשם משתמש
"Am I ready for my wedding? Is my spouse?" - a dream interpretation207nomad-magus
Vanessa atalanta 🦋 The Red Admiral55nv21089

מי נותן בראש?! - הפוסטים המובילים בתגיות ישראליות

כותרתרווחשם משתמש
Vanessa atalanta 🦋 The Red Admiral10.707 $nv21089
Clear Conscience – Acts 24:160.664 $simms50
Repost, Part 3, The Israelis Support Isis, Just Like Syria Supports Hezbollah, PLO and Hammas0.498 $openparadigm
Netanyahu: Israel and Some Arab Leaders Discuss Interests of war With Iran at US Hosted Anti-Iran Meeting in Poland0.000 $kovichni

הקהילה הישראלית - מה חדששש???

כותרתרווחשם משתמש
"Am I ready for my wedding? Is my spouse?" - a dream interpretation2.024 $nomad-magus
Vanessa atalanta 🦋 The Red Admiral10.707 $nv21089

הערות חברים, הערות... הפוסטים הכי מטוקבקים שלנו

כותרתמספר תגובותשם משתמש
"Am I ready for my wedding? Is my spouse?" - a dream interpretation1nomad-magus

התגיות הפופולריות!

תגיתמספר פוסטים
partiko1
israsteem1
wildlife1
nature1
insects1

ערך ההצבעה של @steem-il הוא: 0.0338$

ב24 השעות האחרונות, חברי הקהילה הישראלית פרסמו 5 פוסטים

תוכלו לשמור על קשר ולהתעדכן בקבוצת הפייסבוק שלנו ובשרת הדיסקורד
Facebook
Discord
תודה ל@nv21089 @techslut שתרמו והשקיעו בכדי להוציא את פרוייקט הדו"ח היומי לפועל
כמו כן תודה לכם המשתמשים בקהילה הישראלית 😊
Sort:  

Congratulations @steem-il! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23