DAILY SALT.

in #daily-salt6 years ago

Good day my beautiful people. Hope you are all doing great as I am.
To day is another powerful daily-prayer point.

Remember, You can't do it alone, let God be involve in whatever you are doing, let Him be the first and allow Him to choose the best for you.

GOD BLESS YOU AS YOU PRAY

TODAY'S SALT
images(56).jpg

  • O Lord, let not good people depart from my life, work, ministry and family. Raise up and surround me with sponsors, helpers, and encouragers. Let this season speak favour for me.

  • Lord, heal my land, life, home, and steps. Make me a profitable farmer (worker) and give me good harvest every season. The sower harvested 30, 60, and 100, let me move to 100% harvest and usefulness in Jesus name Amen.

  • A women, having an issue of blood for twelve years, who had spent all her living upon physicians and was not better, but rather grew worst. Matthew 5:25-34.
    By the blood of Jesus Christ, let all issues of challenges obey the name and blood of Jesus. I reject and cancel labour wasters and forces making my situation to be worst. Lord heal my life, land, work and finance.

Prayer works for those who pray and believe in it.

please remember to pray for your love ones SHALOM
images(54).jpg

our anchor 2018 IS MY SEASON OF LIBERTY AND ANSWERED PRAYERS. AMEM.

HAVE NICE DAY

Still me @princefm.

Please, Follow @stach and @stach.pay to experience the an amazing community.

I am excited to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Please follow this link to join @steemgigs 👇
https://steemgigs.org/?

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on [Facebook] and [Twitter]

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

@wafrica thank you for valued my post. Means a lot to me. I remain an African

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72