Sort:  

Golden leaves, Golden view, Golden capture. Have a golden day!

Posted using Partiko Android

@goldmatters will love this post and comment 😂😂

I might be going to Berlin in a few months. I'm not positive though. I'm flying to Prague for two weeks. I'm heading to Dresden for a few days but I'm not making any more plans beyond making sure I'm back in Prague for my flight home. But maybe I'll head to Berlin.

Seems like a nice day and moreover liked the middle is clear and the leaves are on the two sides making the image look interesting ;)

Have a good day buddy.

Wow very beautiful photographs I like your excellent golden capture thank you very much for sharing your excellent photographs

Those beautiful autumn leaves 👊

Posted using Partiko Android

Have a good trip!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82