Daily Chicken Picture 11

in #dailychicken6 years ago

ed216fc0-6c1a-4cd2-b26a-81a2da0199df.jpeg


“Leave me alone!!! Don’t you see that I am busy???”
Girl I wasn’t happy about the invasion of her privacy. Egg laying is serious business!!
Btw. If you are in San Diego - will sell eggs for Steem 😎


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hi @mariannewest, you won today's Free SBI Saturday!
Congratulations :-)

Thank you so much!!! much appreciated!!

That’s a chicken? Looks like a rooster

That is a girl :)
But this is a rooster
IMG_0716.jpg

Oooo...he looks angry 😂

Good! I like your creativity

After a close encounter with a bear, we gave our chickens to a neighbor who has a farm. But your pictures make me pine for them! We had four and they were lovely girls!

Thank you for sharing yours with us.

Oh. A bear!!! That would be scary! I am happy to share mine 😄

Boy, that hen sure is giving you the eye. Be careful of that one.

she is serious! look ar her eyeballn you 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15