Daily Chicken Picture 36

in #dailychicken6 years ago

7689eaac-7d3c-4181-85a0-63e864ab3c08.jpeg


The # 36 picture I tried to upload was of a different girl. but just now, when I realized that it hadn't posted, this one looked at me - straight in the eye - and told me that it was her turn to be featured.
Who am I to stand in her way to fame and fortune!!
Here she is. The somewhat stern looking auntie of the flock.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Well if she demanded to be featured then you HAD to oblige lol!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know!!! Chickens are so demanding!!! LOL

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

That looks suggests:
What you looking at?!
Move on and keep scrolling!

hahaha - you are right!

now that's one good looking chicken.

Oh! Thank you!! She thinks so too 😂

Hahahaha why do they always look angry? Maybe I'm not good at reading them yet.

I know, right? What is it about their beady little eyes? LOL

She looks very demanding. Is she part hawk?

could be! Who knows what is going on in the chicken paradise... Anything is possible :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73