Sort:  

I enjoy eggs from my son’s coup. You are blessed with chicken friends who live nearby.

Thank you! Eggs from happy chickens are the best, right? Glad your son has chickens and shares his eggs.

those black girls sure are pretty and can lay a good egg! :P

That one was holding still for a second LOL. And the eggs are the best. I don't think I can ever eat storebought eggs again.....

@mariannewest oh no, musta been runnin fast then. hehe
i can't imagine and its been so long since i had fresh eggs. wahhhh

come on over. I make you breakfast - it is only a short airplane ride away :)

@mariannewest yay woo hooo ... on my next round of visits, which may not be too far away! :)

I am counting on it!! Your bed is ready LOL

Excellent! The toast looks great, what kind is it?

Your favorite!! Jenki bread :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79