Sort:  

Very good posts, good luck always in the esteem business

You got rain!? Awesome

Yeah! :D
Did y'all?

I just made a post of some of our morning observations.

No they promise again today.
Yesterday the thunder roared and the sky got very black, the wind picked up and I thought this is it! 3 sprinkles and went around me😕 maybe today

Maybe today's your day because that's how it's been here the last few days until last night.

Cool! You got rain!

I see your waterer is at the proper height. This will keep it cleaner, as their crops won't empty into it when they drink.

Did you know that if you also put the feeder, or a feeder, at the correct height it cuts feed waste?

Oh yeah? I'll have to do that! Should it be about the same height as the waterer? I didn't know I was doing something right. I picked it up a bit because it would have been buried in leaves lol

Yes, feeder level with their backs....

Waterer at a level so the head is not lower than the crop when drinking...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72