Daily chicken September 12

043d5de7-93ba-424b-b640-dac020718ee1.jpeg

b87d5b3b-918f-4d91-97a5-c000cbc6955e.jpeg


See @janton! Lap chickens!

Super cute when they do that. It's almost time to put em in with the big birds I think, but I'm gonna read up on that some more.

The second picture was just a pasture we saw while out driving around today.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Aww What a beautiful bird! I love chickens!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! She's a sweetheart. I like chickens a lot more than dogs lol

You got them nice and tame :)

Oh, they're so sweet! I never had a dog that was this nice. Having chickens is way better than I thought it would be.

As I said, it's important they be at least as big as the older birds when they are introduced....

Oh good, they've got a little while then :)

The big birds spend a lot of time over close to the chicks. Keeping a close eye, I suppose.

haha! howdy nateonsteemit! ha you're right and they're at it again but those things are going to be such pets that it will be sad to lose any. I don't even know how long chickens live. But these guys are indeed special!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29