Sort:  

Cantik! Kreatif banget sih kalian ini! 😍💞💞

@dwiitavita .. Apakah itu kamu ? 😓

Itu @getachan Uda...😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh salam kenal. Huhu.

Eh, "geta" atau "getha" sih? jangan-jangan aku salah tulis

Na gut...

Hai @banjo do you like strawberry or blueberry?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes thank you.

Are you KO

Posted using Partiko Android

No, I am asking you what your gender is.

Not really, I tried to go to confirmation-lessons but the regular religions don't wake my interest.

What your religion?

I don't have one of my own.

Are you fasting at Ramadhan?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes and I have no objection to chellange my opinion. In 30 minutes I have physics.

Siapa ini sen ?

Posted using Partiko Android

I love this drawing, very cool and imaginative! Keep up with the good work, @sensen13! 😃

Congratulations @sensen13! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

lihat ada tanduknya, jadi ingat unicorn. Yess, creative banget ide colorfulnya.

Isshh... aku kalah terampil! Keren ini kak!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00