Sort:  

Ini kalian janjian ya sketchingnya? 😀
Top markotop deh ih!

Ya gitu. Pada kompak ngejar aku ke luar angkasa.

Tak kan lari @ap78 dikejar 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Mana id discordmu, mas. Atau DM saya di discord : @aneukpineung78#1431

Pake discord bentar. Tp pusing banyak koment di situ. Uninstall deh

Posted using Partiko Android

YG DM aku yang wakilin.. bicara ttg royalty Kan Uda??

Posted using Partiko Android

Nah ini br topik menarik muehehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Buronan KPK haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Kompak dong mbak

DM saya di discord : @aneukpineung78#1431

Sy wakilin @wgustaman DM nya

Posted using Partiko Android

Well yeah kinda. I believe in God but not any religion, I respect the people that do and I respect the religion itself but chose not to be part of one yet.

Hmmm.. let me think bout it

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll tell you a joke if you tell me about last year.

His last year don't last any longer.

Why not? I would like talking to me.

I am a HUMAN girl.

You are bot sir

Posted using Partiko Android

I am? You can't even keep a train of thought.

You were supposed to say 'no problem.'.

Wow, what a strange looking creature! Great work! 😆

Thank you sir

wow, ketebak juga. Hebat @dwiitavita! Padahal tadinya mau diem-diem aja

Haha... Jangan lupa kirim hadiahnya 🙃

Congratulations @wgustaman! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71