Daily Digital. "Brisbane Skyline Mosaic."

in #dailydigital6 years ago

"Brisbane Skyline Mosaic."

Brisbane's skyline goes contemporary with this mosaic digital effect. These skyscrapers are situated adjacent to the Brisbane River and this photo was taken from one the many City Cats who are kept busy on a daily basis ferrying passengers to and from the centre of Brisbane.

I was able to admire the scenery on both sides of the river as I enjoyed my ride on my City Cat.

akx33afo0k.png

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

Posted using eSteem Surfer

k35z9aonf0.png

Sort:  


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Such a lovely photo and love the edit ;)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Awesome edit @trudeehunter!! I love it!! ❤

You're very welcome! :)

Oh ..so nice you enjoy playing with that app you think you might bring that digital contest back to us ??

Thank you @hangin Yes, I do intend to re-introduce the digital art contest again but we are going away for a holiday in about a month and I don't want to interupt that when I know I wont have relaible internet connections. I'm really pleased to hear that you are still interested in experimenting with digital effects.

Do understand no rush when you are ready my friend all in good time and yes i was having quite a bit of fun with it but i am sure we will be doing it again in the near future :)

Absolutely @hangin I will let you know in plenty of time when the #digitalcontest is up and running again.

Thank you will be looking forward to it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99