Daily Digital. "Curvaceous Camelia."

in #dailydigital6 years ago (edited)

"CURVACEOUS CAMELIA."

The exquisite beauty of this camellia has been enhanced by adding a digital application to an original photo. I never know exactly how a digital effect will turn out and I am often pleasantly surprised with what is produced.

WM Camelia revisited .png

I am particularly fond of this creation with its wispy whorls, the blend of rusty reds and violet blues and the deep colour contrasts.

Thank you for viewing. Have a great day.

qurator gif.gif

Sort:  


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Beautiful! I'm glad my upvote brought you up to 99c this is a wonderful blog post.

Thank you very much @melbourneswest Your suppprt is Greatly Appreciated. 🌺

It's so much fun to combine digital effects with photos...and to be surprised with the results! The detail on this one is really amazing! <3

It certainly is a lot of fun @creativesoul Thanks so much for sharing your appreciation. It is very gratefully received. 🌺

I love all your digital art Trudee, you have a real flair for it!

Thank you my friend. That’s very kind of you. 🌺

Gorgeous! That might be my new fav out of all your pics.

Thank you so much @kiwideb This is one of my favourites too. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99