Daily Digital. "Do You Like My Owl?"

in #dailydigital6 years ago (edited)

"Do You Like My Owl?"

(Please click image to view the complete picture.)

Before you say anything, I will admit it! "I got carried away with this owl image." He was just too photogenic and looked fabulous in all the various digital effects I experimented with.

Soooooo.......I submitted them all! That's the challenge I am always faced with when I create interesting digital effects to an original photo. Sometimes it's hard to choose my favourite ones. Some experiences are more successful than others but in this case, I believe this was an, 'Owling Success! (lol) Only my opinion of course, but as this is my post, I am free to indulge in some blatant bias.

8zowl883pf.png

snbz8c2ryh.png

mtq928r24k.png

vlum3cidsa.png

erpa5y6s24.png

y0rz49wr5t.png

Here is my orignal photograph and I love it even more than my digital creations. I discovered this owl in the front garden of a home and fell in love with him immediately.

I loved its surroundings with attractive greenery circling his textured wooden post and flowers enhancing the background. The sculptured finish was a little rough around the edges but I like that look and the cobwebs gave this image an artistic flare to complete the picture.

adpnpnsygy.jpg

t6jk2xskpp.jpg

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

If you are interested in having a go at applying digital effects to your original photos, check out this latest #digitalartcontest for information on how to go about it. It's so much fun and also very rewarding.

Here are the details.
Click Here.

wt9p7tuiz2.gif

Posted using eSteem Surfer

bfyahgzcl4.png

Sort:  

Wow!! They all look amazing. I cannot even decide which one I like the most!

Many thanks for your welcome visit and kind comments @bart2305 Much Appreciated. 🌺


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

That is the beauty of digital art. Every image is different and unique and beautiful of its own. The colours are so vivid.

Absolutely @nelinoeva It is very stimulating isn’t it? Thanks very much for your suppprt my friend. 🌺

You are most welcome!

looks really good :) really great digital art you present. absolutely creative work!
thanks for sharing with us :)

These are pretty cool.

No. I love your owl. 'like' just doesn't seem to be sufficient. Beautiful work as always, Trudee. I like the 1st version best I believe. Hope you are enjoying your weekend. Resteemed :)

I love them all. Mind you, I don't want to love Owls, I just do. :D

Very pretty edit, I love!

Very cool effects!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17