Daily Digital. "Embossed Flowers x 3"

in #dailydigital6 years ago

"Embossed Flowers x 3"

A yellow coneflower, some blue agapanthus and a bunch of golden ranunculus receive an embossed digital treatment which provides deep and interesting textures and 3D effect.

N.B. Look out for the announcement of my new digital contest. Coming soon.

embossed yellow coneflower .png.jpg

Embossed ag macro .png

Embossed golden ranuncs.png

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

Sort:  

That really looks like 3D, well done my dear Trudee! :)

Many thanks for stopping by my friend. Always appreciated. xox

I am loving the 3D effect to the flowers @trudeehunter. It really looks like a canvas oil painting. The wonders of technology :)

Thank you @marblely Technology certainly does come handy at times. (:

great images. really looking forward to your announcement.

Wonderful......I should be ready to start very soon @betterthanhome and would love to see you participate. I find this type of art very rewarding. 🌺

These are gorgeous!

Thanks so much @debralee I’m glad you enjoyed viewing these digitally enhanced images. 🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01