Daily Digital. 'Floral Variety.'

in #dailydigital6 years ago

Floral Variety.

Here are three different floral digital images for you to view. The colours and styles are vary greatly and I'd love to know which one you prefer.

Digital manipulation allows us to convert lovely photos into contemporary works of art.

f33u5ritij.png

ubnuqwp08r.png

6gz7lt91sz.png

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I like the lacey effect on the second photo...stunning!

@cecicastor I'm very happy to hear your preferrence. Thank you so much for pausing to veiw and share it with me.


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

I think I like the first one best of all! A bit conservative, I know! I still prefer realistic paintings to abstract ones.

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very kind of you to drop by @kaminchan and I am grateful for your support and to hear what your preferrence is with these 3 images. It's wonderful that we are all different and see things from a variety of perspectives. It keeps life interesting.

Stunning flowers and artistic edits..inspiring☺ The second one is my favourite one.:)

Many thanks for your visit and imput @diandee It is very much appreciated.

Awesome as always, Trudee! I love the third one in particular - I think it's stunning and I'm taking it with me! Hope you're doing well :)

Thank you sooo much @keithboone I am doing well thank you. John and I took a 7 hour train trip to Rockhampton from Brisbane and have been out and about taking photos for a couple of days. Have limited computer access where we are staying until I get back home but will do what I can in the meantime. Hope all is well with you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02