Daily Digital. 'Sweet Statue x 4 .'

in #dailydigital6 years ago (edited)

'Sweet Statue x 4 .'

(Click to view full image.)

I love applying digital effects to statues and was really happy with the way these images turned out. The colours and textures bring an emotionless statue to life.......almost.

qfnojktot9.png

35jy4vsclv.png

yoh533bsst.png

f0td52f1ga.png

THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

Posted using eSteem Surfer

k35z9aonf0.png

Sort:  


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik. Photo credits @lordnigel.

woa! all are so nice effects!! gorgeous colors and nice composition my friend trudeehunter.

Thanks very much @ykdesign I mananged to get a bit of variety for this image.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

You make it hard to pick a favorite! I keep changing my mind as I look at each of them so I will just say they all look great!! ❤

A very diplomatic choice @ deerjay Thanks so much for your welcome visit and support.

You're very welcome @trudeehunter! I would make a terrible judge..lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76