The Daily Dose - May 10 2018 by @wizardave

in #dailydose6 years ago (edited)

Stardate May 10, 2018 around 8PM
Location North Central Missouri, USA
Weather Forecast: Scattered Thunderstorms starting Friday night and Saturday

I noticed one chemtrail earlier in the day. Then the afternoon was clear.
Working in the garden after work, I noticed chemtrails starting to be laid.
Here's what they finally looked like around 8PM...

IMG_20180510_195720811.jpg

My garden is dry! We need rain...

As you can see from this nationwide drought monitor map we are in a D1 Moderate Drought. This sunflower seed was able to break through the crust...
IMG_20180510_194147191.jpg

Back to looking up...

IMG_20180510_195727221.jpg

IMG_20180510_195752785.jpg

IMG_20180510_195805621.jpg

IMG_20180510_195809111.jpg

IMG_20180510_195815136.jpg

IMG_20180510_195829933.jpg

We've had some random chemtrails recently, but not a day I considered spectacular enough to do a post. In fact, its's been over a month since my last Daily Dose post

  • BTW That post won best of show during the last contest!
    • Along with a great SBD and Steem prize,
      • I got this wonderful Chemmy Award! Woohoo
        Chemmy Award.jpeg

Would you like a chance to win this wonderful Chemmy Award along with some nice SBD prizes?
In order to raise awareness, a few people are sponsoring contests.

Latest Daily Dose Contest Post - Phase 6

#skywatch I think this was started by @enjoyinglife???
I can't even find where I read about it...

  • Not sure of the rewards.
wizsmall.png
Who I am

@WizarDave
veteran-60.jpg
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-11T21:18:39
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 65.70/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

Excellent Captures :-) Yea... The Chemmy! LOL Thanks for displaying it Proudly. R&U. Have a great night.

Our house is pretty much under a main jetway for anything headed south (I assume out of Portland). I don't see a whole lot of them coming north, though, so they must take a different route back. I haven't noticed them in such great abundance either for a while.

And if there's meant to be a connection between the lack of rain and the chemtrails, we've been getting plenty of rain. Maybe we're getting your share, too. :)

I don't know why they are spraying us, all I know is apparently they are.

  • I do remember a few years ago in the "mainstream" media they were talking about how Russia spent millions of dollars tying to get it to not rain on some big shindig they were having.
    • I also know these are not the contrails we grew up with. Put your thumb and pinkie out and hold it up to the sky. That's about how big they were when I was growing up. Or perhaps I'm experiencing the Mandela Effect and just remembering wrong...

You've obviously been wondering and following this more than I have, so I'll defer to you as far as any of that goes. I have to believe that the stuff coming out of jet engines is bound to have some level of toxins in them. How that might compare to yesteryear to now, I don't know. All you ever hear out of government in relation to these kinds of things is environmental this and environmental that, so if that's actually happening and the regulations are being enforced, and the tax money being spent to enforce it all is all really happening, then the comtrails now would seem to be less of an issue than they were 30-40 years ago.

That's using logic, though. I'm not sure how much logic applies to a lot of things anymore. :)

I think they've painted themselves into a corner with this one. They have flat out denied anything is being sprayed, so how can they ever admit they are spraying, without making themselves look like the #FakeNews propagandists that they are?

  • There is quite a bit documentation out there with patents and such. A lot of red flags to draw attention. But, no credible whistleblowers I know of yet.
    • I do know they had a HARRP setup in Alaska until they shut it down a few years ago. That was Nikola Tesla's weather modification apparatus. They've never published any reports of if the experiments were successful or not.

Here's a good documentary - What in the World Are They Spraying?

I might have to watch all of the documentary another day, but I did watch a few minutes of it. Very interesting.

So, geoengineering. Just from what I saw, it sounds like it's been talked about in theory, it sounds like the military might be test running something similar while claiming something else, and so forth.

I'm getting to the point where I wouldn't put anything past the federal government. They've been involved in way too many shady things for it not to be at least something they would love to do if they could get away with it.

And maybe they are. It would have to be one of the largest coverups in the history of coverups. There would have to be more than one airline involved, and it would have to be a part of their fuel, which means engine makers and fuel producers would have to be aware of it, and complicit. There's probably much more than that in the private sector that would have to be involved and all tight lipped.

So, I woudn't put it past them in a heartbeat, but it wouldn't be just the federal government that would need to atone for it.

The number of people involved is what usually gives me cognitive dissonance about such ideas. How in the world would they keep that many people quiet? I mean, look at Roswell. That was obviously (to me) a coverup, yet they kept most people quiet about it until they were on their deathbeds and then some became whistleblowers...

  • I've seen pictures of canisters used in some admitted experiments. (They may show that in the documentary. It's been awhile since I've watched it...) They filled the belly of the plane. I don't think they could be that obvious now, considering the scale they are doing it. Not sure if they've perfected it since to simply put it in the fuel, but thinking probably that's what they do now...
    • The thing that gets me is that if they can control the weather, they are doing a pretty poor job at it. haha Of course, what does the government ever not mess up that they get involved in!

Okay, so we're heading down the same road here. The question for me is, what's actually in the com/chemtrails, are they meant to do something and are they actually doing it? Are they trying to poison or sterilize to control population growth? Are they trying to control the weather? If so, how many people would need to be involved and quiet in order to pull this off? How effective would it be to release anything from 30,000 feet and have it do what they want it to do?

I don't have much faith in the government doing anything except spend money. That they do no problem. They also take away more of my natural rights. So, they spend my money and they hinder my ability to do things. After that, I don't know what they actually accomplish effectively for any great length of time.

better move.
if you're under chemtrails you're gonna dye.

There is no where to run...

then you're gonna die.
if it's real.
why prolong the pain?

sad, but true what they say about ...death & taxes...

actually chem trails are the vector for genetic engineering which will prolong your life so you'll pay MORE taxes.
is that an evil plan or WHAT?

LOL! Eureka! You have nailed it! haha

  • That makes PERFECT sense!!!

PLEASE CHECK THE UPDATED USER GUIDE
Released on: May 14th

As a friendly reminder, the current upvote fee is $0.12 SBD ($0.121 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.36+ SBD.

Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

Simply click this link to delegate 10 SP Now!

Or delegate any of these other amounts and make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75